Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tortola

31 F Ozark, AR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going person and a true taurus with libra rising. I believe that there is a higher power Jehova's Whitness the religion that I chose, no holidays. I think that everyone should live life to the fullest and never give up on your dreams. If you say that you are going to do something, do it.

I am myself, trustworthy, and differnt
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Cass Job Corps. I am now working at a nursing home in the kitchen CNA classes start March 13, I'm not sure just yet if I will be taking them. I will be taking my ACT's on April 8, it's a Saturday and I have to be there at 7:45. I am trying to get into college to become a 3rd grade teacher.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hate to say it, but the first thing that people notice about me in person is my body, and how young that I look. When I talk with they usually say I am wise beyond my years, and that I seem older. I keep an open mind and I don't judge people,"To each is their own", is a good quote to remember.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book has to be "The Gunslinger" it's a book by Stephen King and it is the first book of "The Dark Tower Series". I love going to the movies, that's my favorite thing to do on the weekends. My favorite movie would have to be um "The Doors" with Val Kilmer, or "The Quill" I have no clue who's in it, but it's a good movie. I listen to all kinds of music, but right now I'm listening to the soundrack from "The Queen of the Damned". Food, I love food, food is great. I love tacos and authentic mexican food, like from this little taco stand...they don't speak english there.
The six things I could never do without
1)My boyfriend, Doug 2)Sex, with my boyfriend Doug 3)Company, from my boyfriend Doug 4)Parties, with my boyfriend Doug 5)My friends, and my family. 6)My boyfriend, Doug I am such a looser, no I'm just so in love with my boyfriend. I don't get to be with him all the time because he's at school during the week and I generally work every other weekend. He is so in love with me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boyfriend, Doug. He's at school right now at Job Corps and I worry about him getting himself kicked out before June. He is so in love with me and can't stand being ther without me and we don't get to talk much on the phone either. We will be together soon enough and I can't waitto be with him.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working or with my family or my boyfriend, Doug.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an exabitionist, I love to be watched, like when I'm getting all pretty, or doing something. I love to be watched and it doesn't bother me to know that I am being watched. It kind of turns me on. I love to masterbate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have something to say to me, or if you want to talk to me. Hell, message me if you want to. I am here to make friends and nothing more..my Doug is the only one for me and ther is no other Doug.