Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tortuga7

28 F Cape Girardeau, MO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can't decide whether I like cherry or strawberry Chapstick better, and I think that says volumes about my personality.

Really, I don't know what to put here... I'm too hard to explain, even I don't understand myself most of the time. So if you want to know anything about me, you'll just have to get to know me and see what comes up.

I am weird, awesometastic, and pancakes
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in school. Well, right this minute I'm on break, so mainly I'm sitting around watching TV and playing with my kittens. I have kittens, by the way. If you don't think they're the cutest, sweetest animals ever, you probably won't like me much. But generally, I'm still in school. Someday I hope to be a professional singer/songwriter, but if it turns out that I suck, I'd like to be a professor of something. Probably philosophy, psychology, or religion.
I’m really good at
Spending money. I'm not high maintainance, but wow I love buying things. Even if it's a pack of gum or flip flops, I love it. Uhh, I'm probably good at a lot of other things, but I hate bragging. So that's all you get for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass? Heh, probably my eyes. I don't know, you should ask people who look at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)The Dying Animal by Philip Roth

(b)Crap, I don't know... I love way too many movies to do this one.

(c)The Decemberists, The Beatles, The Decemberists, Simon and Garfunkel, The Decemberists, James Taylor, The Decemberists, Bob Dylan, The Decemberists, and uhh.. The Decemberists.
The six things I could never do without
1. My guitars 2. My kitties 3. Headbands 4. Electricity? 5. Movie theatre popcorn (OMG it's the most amazing thing ever... yes I'm weird) 6. Uhh, my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, religion, how they puff marshmallows, algebra, chocolate, my kitties, kitties in general, various mental disorders (it's a hobby), why people are dumb when they could clearly improve, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually talking to my friends on the phone or online, just lounging around... I don't do much, it's boring where I live. Sometimes I go see a movie, but that's not a huge deal. I'm not really a partier, if that's what this is getting at - Who doesn't love a drink or two, really? But bars and shit, that's not my scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bellybutton. Shocking, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hmm... if you're bored or if you think I sound even remotely cool, go for it. But don't send me a message saying something like, "Hay how r u doin 2nite? U wanna takl drrty?" because I will probably find you and break your nose.