Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torygabriel

38 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live. Love. Laugh. often.....

Love to laugh but haven't got the smiling part down....

I'm somewhere between a saint and a sinner. A Digital Marketer. London is one of my favorite places in the world. I'm a mix between a creative and organizer. I'm genuinely a nice guy but I'm not perfect. But when I speak, I speak from an honest place. I'm a romantic at heart. I also believe everyone deserves to be Happy and truly experience Joy.

Currently, I'm just looking to meet people outside of my circles and make some new friends. Hopefully, it can turn into something real one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sense of what doesn't while staying positive and productive.

Digital Marketing and Entertainment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm cooking, music and pop culture trivia, dancing, making people laugh, kissing, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is in no particular order: style (I dress smart like a London bloke), lips, and eyes -- once you get past the glasses. I guess here in NY, people also notice my accent but I don't think I have an accent *shrug*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent Books: Outliers, The Tanning of America

Movies:
A Knight's Tale, Life, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Coming To America, Revenge of the Nerds, The Goonies, House Party, Love Jones, The Last Dragon, Adventures in Babysitting, Back to the Future, Menace II Society, The Nutty Professor, Boomerang, Can't Buy Me Love; SuperBad, 40 Year Old Virgin, I can talk about movies forever......so let me but the brakes on now.

TV:
Family Guy, Law and Order, American Dad, a variety of shows on the Food Network, Bears' Football, Shameless, The League, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, House of Lies, Real Husbands of Hollywood; I can go on with this as well but I won't.....

Music:
I'm a music fanatic -- Hip-Hop, R&B, Classic Soul, Alternative Rock, Electro, Progressive, etc.....

Food:
I'm going to start off by saying I'm a lover of food and drink. My favs are Thai, Indian, Korean. Mexican, Italian, Seafood and almost anything off of a grill......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Music in general
Food/Libations (vodka, wine, and oh yeah, water...)
Faith
Passion
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How dope it would be to have Judd Apatow produce one of my movie ideas. My next moves in life as well as how to put my own spin on recipes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to dance randomly in public (i.e. grocery stores, subway platforms, etc.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool, honest, like to laugh, have fun, and someone that doesn't let the lows of life get them down. You should also have a bit of geek and chic.