Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toshon

36 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- extroverted introvert
- liberal traditionalist
- often quietly passionate
- laid-back energizer-bunny
- playfully competitive
- Very picky with lots of pet peeves yet extremely accommodating almost to a fault
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, enjoying fatherhood and watching my career finally take off
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating new friendships and sustaining them over time. Once familiar with me, I'd say being able to listen attentively, learn on the fly, adapting to change quite well and seem to know everyone.
I'm really good at the only board game I actually own - Scrabble; dancing to any good music you might provide - often the first one on the dance floor and my partners will attest the last to leave.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very good friend once said I smile with my entire face and my eyes. Also if you can't laugh at yourself, we shouldn't be hanging out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Remaking this as I go:

Food - really into baked goodies - brussel sprouts, asparagus and apples this spring

Bookstand - The People's History of the United States, Sycamore Row, Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Song for Night, They Had A Dream

Films - Hobbits, Half Life, Wind Rises, The WhistleBlower

Recent/upcoming shows - Chappelle, Habib Koite, Fatoumata, Tinawerin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life would not be the same without smiles and/or laughter, a soundtrack (my Ipod), futbol, fried plantains, or a schedule/planner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything I guess! Daydreaming rarely happens but I keep turning over ideas and thoughts in my mind constantly. Right now the means of achieving my future career plans have been occupying my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical day, I could be grabbing bite at a new restaurant with friends, strolling the early side of Art Murmur, chilling at a cuddle party, or calling it an early night (after a long work-week and before a fun Saturday).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm....I'll have to sit on that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–49
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're truly interested in making a real-life connection, open-minded and always willing to laugh at yourself. Ideally it would be nice if you had been in or were interested in exploring an open-relationships. I'm definitely NOT looking for pen pals.

NOTIFICATION: Any institutions, organizations, or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, I will consider it a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications