Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Portland, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 3, 2013
Black, Native American, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A philosophy to live by...

<3 = <3

I believe you get what you put out there in the world, in this life. So with that being said I try my hardest to project love and kindness where ever I should happenstance.

Ps. I really struggled with the bisexual option because I feel as though this word is negatively charged but I am interested in meeting both men and women. I have also dated both. When it comes to dating I do not use race, gender or religion as discriminating factors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saturn return - need I say more :)

More seriously, I just recently moved back to my hometown to settle down a bit and spend time with my family after living and working in NYC and DC for the past 8 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating lots and lots of delicious food. I never fail at this task - ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My smile is a close second some even mention it first :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter (the first book is my fav)
Drinking Coffee Elsewhere by ZZ Paker (my fav collection of shorts)

I have tooo many books to name, but those two come to mind straight away - every time.

Music - Erykah Badu is everything. Prince Pandora station rocks my sock off. Marvin Gaye. Aaliyah. Alanis Morsette. These are a few of my all time favorites.

Movies are all the same to me unless it's a kids movie - The Grinch, Routitoulle, and Monster Inc are my top three. Adlut shit: Object of my Affections, Good Will Hunting, idk....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well naturally food, but I love to eat in general.

I don't require too too much in life, but I always have a pen and notepad with me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
Idealistic nonsense
Where I see myself in the future
a clear mind is a ready mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most fridays when everyone is out partying, I like to get in some amazing sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm....maybe someone can ask me something private because I have no idea where to begin with this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat more and meet someone new and genuinely nice.