Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

totalbette22

25 F Niceville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amber. Pansexual, but they don't have that option on here. I'm a weirdo. I'll do practically anything if you dare me. My mind is one of the filthiest that I know of. I can make almost any situation into a dirty joke. I drink more than I should and will make a fool of myself to make people laugh. There is so much more to me than what I can put here. Message me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Earthbound. Trying to save up money to see the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, giving massages, making people feel good, and unhooking a bra strap one-handed thru a shirt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh! Too many to name! I love to read, music is my escape, movies are my hobby, and food is my soul mate!

I love Harry Potter, The Series of Unfortunate Events, Hunger Games, and many other books.

P!nk is my musical soul mate. I have been a fan of the Spicegirls since I can remember. Plus I absolutely adore musicals.

I've worked at two different movie theaters for a combined total of four years, so I have seen almost all the movies that have come out in that time. Plus I have Netflix so I am constantly streaming movies.

As far as food goes, I will eat almost anything as long as it tastes good. Except seafood because I'm allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-a social life
-animals
-yummy food
-music
-attention
-laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and/or whatever is going on in my life at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at work. If not I'm either watching Netflix at home alone or out wandering around town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm irrationally afraid of mannequins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For friends: Anyone who can hold an intelligent conversation. Someone who likes hanging out, adventures, and having a little fun.

For more than friends: I want a girl who loves herself and is confident in her own skin. I want my partner to be out going. She needs to be able to stand up for herself and her opinion, but she also needs to be a lady.