Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

totallyta

21 Northampton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Taina.
Self summaries are awkward.

Junior in college working on obtaining a degree in dance. Apart from dance, I love music, poetry and writing short stories. I work for the greatest company in the world ~~ Starbucks; i'm your friendly neighborhood barista. I love to travel (almost anywhere!), read, watch tv (some really terrible reality shows), sing, and try things I've never done before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College then Grad School?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and Smiling. I tend to do that a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile. Big Eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wuthering Heights, Memoirs of a Geisha, Brave New World, Loot, everything Shel Silverstein has ever written. ever.

Movies: The Sandlot, The Prestige, 12 Angry Men, Casablanca, The Parent Trap, Four-Faced Liar, The King's Speech

TV: Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Who Do You Think You Are?, Law and Order: SVU, So You Think You Can Dance, Modern Family, Dance Moms*, Arthur, Bad Girls Club, The Real World
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alonzo King's Choreography
Soundcloud
Family and Friends
Musical Theater
Baby Animals
Fruit Snacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
DANCE. Movement through space. Pop culture and how reality tv affects our lives. Homework I should be doing??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on becoming a professional barista. Staring longingly at drunk snapchats from my friends. Wishing I had time to have a life....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch DANCE MOMS religiously. (Although, this isn't really a private thing- everyone knows... I have no shame)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to sing / dance and are looking to meet new friends :)
Or you know if you think I'm cute

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!