Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

totaltankersly

28 M Basingstoke, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 28, poly with the lovely Avralivia, got a degree in ancient history, easy going, love spending time with my friends (drinking, games, random activities).
I'm 5' 11" big, green eyes, brown hair, tend to favour a chin strap beard mixed with a cheeky super soul patch.
Have a tendency to put the happiness of those I care about above my own, like cooking, learning (hope to develop my massage technique), like a few sports most notably American football, but not obsessed with any.

I am dedicated, affectionate, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
After a year and a bit in the Czech Republic, followed by a year in London, I'm back home to Basingstoke.
Technically I play the Bass but haven't touched it far to long, wont get rid of my guitar though, its far too sexy, Ibanez acoustic in black.
Will have to try and learn how to drive again, passed my theory before leaving the country and its out of date again now so will have to start again.
I’m really good at
Cooking a few meals ( make a mean Chilli), give a decent massage (voted best by the American Football team and Cheerleaders 2 years running), sounding intelligent and plausible when I don't know what I'm talking about, giving hugs, and I hope lots of other things that elude me at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Obsessed with music, like most stuff but lean more towards rock, enjoy foreign music as well (French rap is so much cooler than any other, M.C Solaar is a smooth bastard). Top 3 all time would be R.A.T.M, Bloc Party, Alexisonfire. Current top 3 most listened too is Radwimps, Fleetwood Mac and Dethklok
Movies tend to favour comedy more than anything else, I cry too easily to watch emotionally crippling films (it gets me every time when Goose dies in Top Gun). Top 3 would be Blues Brothers, Boondock Saints and Duck Soup.
I've read a lot of Ancient Lit as part of my degree, so probably as a result of that I haven't read any since I graduated. Love Terry Pratchett, Bill Bryson and P.G Wodehouse. Top 3 are Three Musketeers, Three Men in a Boat and Hitler, My Part in his Downfall.
I love food, enjoy cooking though my style tends to lean towards more warming hearty things than fine dining, Chilli, Cottage Pie etc. Top 3 favourite foods are Powdered Toast, Sushi and Dim Sum.
P.S All Top 3's are subject to change at regular intervals.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Food, Sleep, Friends, Fun, Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who would win a fight between...(insert 2 or more animals/people/characters etc) and what the circumstances would need to be to ensure a fair contest.

For example who would win in a fight between a Great White Shark and a Tiger? However on land its the tiger and in water its the shark, so the only fair place for a fight is to throw them both out of a plane. But then does the Sharks natural shape lend itself towards midair combat, possibly with a quick tail flick?
Takes a lot of thought and discussion to make it fair
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting round a mates house playing computer games and drinking before going to a pub, complaining about why don't they play any decent music, before dancing regardless, most likely whilst wearing fancy dress.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends