Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 10
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it you? Could it be me? Thank you for reading my profile. I am classy southern born gentleman who takes care of his body, mind, and soul. I have had a successful career and work to live and not live to work any more. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life together. You will find me to be fun, warm hearted, and a wonderful man. I am a self made, take charge man -- definitely not a man boy needing a motherly figure. I have no problem building a fence, ripping out a bathroom, or cooking dinner. I enjoy life everyday, and want someone with this same outlook as myself. If this resonates with you, then let's speak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a difference everyday. Little steps add up to big differences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad to my kids, being a great friend, inspiring people to achieve their dreams, building companies into big brands, keeping a centered life, riding / jumping horses, Roman & Chinese history facts, and sailing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile & eyes, warm personality, sense of humor, & commanding presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History, biography, real life, current events, any music, and any good food (not fast food that is).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, friends, travel, books, ocean, passion, great night out, riding horses, and all those things that stir me to passion and action.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fun evening out where ever the mood may lead...fine the beach...just enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me to find out. Which one? There are some really funny stories...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting, intelligent, and witty to say.