Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

touchstone555

32 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–80
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
mostly i make clothes. sometimes i sell fruit and tapes. sometimes i take street pics. sometimes i do other shit like odd jobs. maybe you'll run across me during one of these things, say hi, and that would be cool
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning how to make the nice clothes

move about the world in a way that is relatively graceful

get out and dance

try try try try try
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going thru your closet and telling you what to wear. listening to ppl. pivoting. hanging out. crossword puzzles. texas hold em. the elman induction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall

black beard w flecks of white and red

long hair dont care
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books recently been reading: fukoaka's one-straw revolution, rural pennsylvania dutch clothing, the foul and the fragrant: odor and the social imagination, a menswear textbook, a different US-history specific menswear textbook, a sendak-illustrated brothers grimm double boxset (yum), monsters and magical sticks (or: there's no such thing as hypnosis), baker creek seed catalog

movies its all about the herzog/kinski boxset, dunno when it will ever be that its not all about that. love documentaries

shows i <3 to go see bands

love dancing too house music

food its like emphasis on basic ingredients, veggies, fruits, nuts and spices the less packaged shit the better. intermittent fasting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
666666
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
legitimacy and scale
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
oh I dun even know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
with an empashis on the 'you should'. this profile is a Sadie Hawkins dance. I don't send first messages, but I'd love to hear from you.

not suitable for: real boyfriend, husband, live together

suitable for: friend, colleague, practice boyfriend, rebound/transitional, wedding date, outside services

you like to chat about making things, you like dinners and projects and arts and science

you either like to go out a lot or don't mind that I like to go out a lot

you have the compersion