Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tough33

34 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be very friendly, laid back, down to earth and approachable so don't be shy hehe...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm in the process of finishing school here at a community college in downtown dallas and eventually transfering to A&M university to achieve a bachelors degree in meteorology (study of weather & climate). I've always enjoyed observing varible weather patterns and changes since being a young kid especially having been born and raised here in north texas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Treating people the way I would like to receive treatment in return, 2. Being lazy, 3. Playing certain video games, 4. Having deep thoughts, 5. Analyzing football and baseball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my glasses unless I'm wearing other noticeable attire...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch movies or read enough books to have a favorite. Jeaporady is one of my top shows because I feel like I've learned something while having fun in the process. Old school r&b whether its slow jams, disco, or funky style is on top of my list of music. Mac & cheese or some form or chili mac is something I crave more times than not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smart phone, radio, headphones, psp(playstation portable), video games, and internet...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, my education, finances, video games, the price is right, a few comedy shows, some youtube videos and facebook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either listening to sports radio, watching a sporting event on tv, or playing a video game on my psp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a bite fetish since being a kid to present...lol (Hope this doesn't turn you off any)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Your looking for long term commitment, 2. I'm interesting enough to get to know further for possible dating and see where things lead, 3. you're warm-hearted, 4. Your slow to anger, 5. Patient in life, 6. You carry no "diva like" characteristics.