Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toughcatch

30 M North Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like having to explain who I am because you come across different people different ways. I guess you'll just have to ask. All I can say is I have a job a car and a daughter that is my life! She is daddys little girl and you'll have to gain her approval!!
Ok so I'm going to go ahead and update this... my profile is a lil goofy and not to many details to go on. I work at one of the oldest companies in Akron and have for the past 9 years. If you're looking for a man who can take you on expensive trips, take you out every night, or just simply take care of you sorry, I'm not your guy. Its not that I wouldn't like to but I don't really have a choice in the matter for now. I'm a very driven person and have a lot of love to offer. I'm devoted and am able to take care of what I need to without someone else supporting me. I see my daughter every other day so if you can't handle that sorry. If we were to go out they would be things like go to the park or have a picnic or see fireworks cuddle up and watch movies or go to a lake things like that. I am still looking to start or at least continue a family so if you're not looking to have more kids or have 5 already sorry I'm not going to be interested. You will fall in love with my daughter...everyone who knows her does so if it ever gets to the point of you meeting her be ready for that. Well that's about all for now if you're still reading then you're a very wonderful woman! Haha. I'm not going to play games I just want a woman who is going to be devoted to me as I will be with her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my wonderful princess. Working, golfing, bowling, football and music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and apparently my butt. I get a lot of compliments on my butt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really enjoy reading books but if I do read its usually a newspaper or magazine. I've seen all kinds of movies and have a favorite in every genre. I love rock/metal music but I'm really diversed in all kinds of music just prefer rock. Food....food is good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I keep filling these boxes out we won't have anything to talk about!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever is on my mind!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what I have planned!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always told every time I meet someone I look much better than my pics.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You absolutly hate me...what kinda question is this haha! If you actually want a relationship with someone who wants more then to just get into your pants.