Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toujoursangel

26 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from San Fernando Valley (L.A.) & recently been all over as you can see =) I enjoy anything out of the ordinary. I try to get my creative side to come out. Sometimes I play piano, guitar, write poetry, take photos. I have to admit I try my best at all these but I'm most definitely an amateur. I often find myself awkwardly singing out loud . I am absolutely fascinated with traveling, exposing myself to new environments, and meeting new people. Not just internationally but locally. Im pretty big on pen pals and online communities like couchsurfing. Its rather exciting to experience something new. I'm on mission to explore the world and in the process learn more about humanity as well as myself along the way.

I try my best to be a non-judgmental person. I truly appreciate making and keeping deep connections with others no matter the length of our relationship. I'm all about living in the moment, always anticipating my next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently out of the US. Traveling at the moment. I would LOVE to meet friends, people all over the world. You never know who will surprise you.

I graduated from University of California =) with a BA in Global & International Studies in 2011. Always still trying to figure out my post-grad life and find myself a place in this world and wiggle my way into something I love.

In the near future, I hope to find a job working for a non-profit something that gets me politically active. I need to get my ass to grad school already
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, learning & adapting to new environments and people, listening & giving advice, being impulsive/spontaneous, helping others, exploring, enjoying the little things in life, staying passionate, staying positive, always finding a sliver-lining on every cloud, having fun, loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like Im 10 years younger

My height deficiency lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read some of the classics and some of the weird.
I Love to cook.

Love: Inception, Moon, Eternal Sunshine of Spotless Mind, Borat, Beetlejuice, Amelie, Nightmare before Xmas

Love: Lost, The Office, Misfits, American Dad, The Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Always Sunny, Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret

Love: Muse, The Wombats, The Bloody Beetroots, Coldplay, One Republic, David Guetta, Skrillex, MGMT, Lady G, T.A.T.U. , The Chemical Brothers, Rihanna, Incubus, Tiesto, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, STFKR, Two Door Cinema Club, Foster the People, Mumford and Sons, The Naked and Famous, Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Love
Friends
The Beach
Adventure
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the people I know, my friends,
The future =) in general mine and all my goals. I love to imagine other people in future and the future in general, (its crazy to see how much we have accomplished in the last 100 years)...whats next, humanity, history, a supernatural reality, the world, science and the galaxy, social construction

Also how many people are on here . The possibilities are endless lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, trying to dance, trying to sing, going to pubs, drinking or just hanging and socializing with friends or new friends. I love to go out during the weekends but I also love to stay home sometimes and just watch movies or kick it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear boxers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you feel like I'm your kinda person and you want to get to know me =)

-you are someone who is funny and wants to make me laugh =)

- you want to help me practice French or Russian

- you can start a real conversation and write more than "hey, how are you"
- you want to go on a random adventure