Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

towerman45

40 M Kearny, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in cuba, came here with my mother in 1980 at the age of 4. I grew up in West New York, Nj, served in the Army for 4 years, came back to new jersey got married had two kids, went to Berkeley College got divorced and now living in kearny Nj working as project manager for Ericsson building and maintaining cell towers, hence the user name.

I enjoy going to the movies or simply staying in and watching one especially on rainy nights.
Staying active and busy is a must. I like going for a run or a bike ride weather permitting.

I'm into all types of music but enjoy mostly house music. All types of house music and old school hip hop. Oh and i can't forgot about freestyle gotta love freestyle music. Wanna know more just ask I'm big on communicating ....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best father, son and friend that I can be..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
haven't read a book in a while but all of Dan Browns books, and shelter island. As far as movies- Man on fire, The notebook, legends of the falls, troy, meet joe black, true romance, Crash,there's just so many. Shows- White collar, Suits, Dexter, House of lies, Shameless and more.. Love house music mainly, old school hip-hop, and alternative music.. Opened to more. ALL KINDS OF FOOD.. Very opened minded
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
iphone
music
sports
good food
good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how to be a better me!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my daughter or out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like a fun and charismatic guy with a hint of sarcasm,that's me !! I enjoy watching movies and good food. Love bike rides, walks in the park and going to the gym for activities. I'm opened minded and up for anything fun and adventures.. I'm a father to two awesome kids which are a big part of my life. If you wanna know more feel free to message me...