Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B-Mac89

24 M Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an eccentric individual, slightly nerdy (I love science, technology, and politics) and an outdoors man, I'm at home almost anywhere. I'm honest , kind, intelligent although a bad speller, mostly modest , and I'm also pretty sarcastic. I'm down with almost everything and am open to new experiences. I like to travel, explore nature and culture, go camping, & hiking. Also I have a degree in mechanical engineering and a minor in history.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a technical consultant, also looking for a new job cause I hate my current one.
I’m really good at
General handy man skills. I'm a pretty damn good cook if I do say so myself, especially if you like it spicy. Also I know it is a turn off for a majority of people, but I'm good at skeet shooting and general target practice. Like I said you may not like it but if you ever try going out and shooting with someone who knows what they are doing in a safe and controlled manner I bet you would have a good time. I have done this with several of my not so pro-gun friends and have managed to change most of their minds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet when I first meet people until I feel them out as sometimes I can be a bit ridiculous and don't want to offend them. But once I get to know you I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song Of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones), anything my michael crichton, any books on technology or dystopian futures, 1894, Fahrenheit 451, the walking dead, the boys.
Movies: starwars, super troopers, the batman movies, the man with no name trilogy (by sergio leone), true grit, blazing saddles
Shows: Game of Thrones, dr. who, firefly, battlestar galatica, community, parks and rec, modern family, arrested development, portlandia, futurama.
Music: electronic, bluegrass, classic rock, I absolutely despise modern rap/R&B/hip hop and pop.
Food: Favorite type of food is Thai
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, a roof over my head , cold beer, my car, and my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and where technology and society will bring us. What I'm going to do with my life, I'm still trying to figure out what my ideal career will be. The current state of politics in the US.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends at a bar enjoying a cold beer and a good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dance albeit I couldn't tell you if I am any good
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are looking for a relationship with someone who will treat you right, make you laugh, and have a good time with. Also if you like camping and the outdoors in general that would be a big plus.