Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toyota28

27 Anchorage, AK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I looked at your page but didn't message you, that doesn't mean I'm not interested, just introverted.

I uh...I really don't know what to put here. So if you ever want to discuss things...I would recommend it.

Originally from Montana, currently in Anchorage. Still deciding where to go when I'm done with the Air Force.

Despite having self-deprecating humor at times, I am fairly comfortable with who I am right now.

I will get around to taking a new picture, but it takes a while because I obsess over getting it juuuuust right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the Air Force.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can become very dedicated to a cause by working hard and trying to do the right things. That sounds cheesy but those are values not commonly seen these days and I take pride in that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything sci-fi, like the Rama series, Isaac Asimov, Douglas Adams, etc.

Movies: Comedy. I.E. Jack Black movies, anyone from SNL, films involving Kevin Smith, that sort of thing.

TV: Doctor Who, Top Gear (rip UK version), The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad...y'know, quality programming.

Music: Classic rock, jazz, punk, metal, pretty much anything.

Foods: Depends. Usually anything that isn't seafood. Except salmon. Mmm, salmon.

Games: I play a bit of video games, depending on life and work schedules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think way too much about way too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, yay evening shift. I do like to explore the area when convenient. That's not much of an answer but I don't know much here except a few restaurants and a couple hiking trails. Bonus points if you know of fun things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think glasses improve nearly everyone's looks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've found any of this interesting.