Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpahl90

23 F Mitchell, SD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summaries are the hardest for me to write. My personality is what speaks, not what I write here. However, some of my favorite things in my life are my job, family, friends, and sports. I could spend every weekend hanging out in a sporting environment. Loyalty and respect is important in any relationship. Chivalry is not dead! Getting to know me, will help you learn my true personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent college graduate, and my next plans are up in the air! I would like to work in the healthcare field, just have to decide what field that will be! I have a full-time job that keeps me busy, but I'm looking for my next opportunity in life to come out a grab me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pleasing others. I'm always willing to help others, their happiness makes me happy. I also consider myself to be a good tennis player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes. Then people notice my sense of humor, and my easy-going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is one of my favorite things. I listen to music literally 24/7. I like mostly country, but I'll listen to anything.

I wish I had more time to watch movies, but I would like to become more of a movie buff.

Reality TV is my guilty pleasure. But I also enjoy watching football, baseball, hockey, and tennis.

I don't read as much as I use too, but I like reading autobiographies, and anything in the fiction genre.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. Since my future plans are up in the air, it's on my mind quite a bit. But if you would like to fill my mind, I would be ok with that too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually laying low after the work week. But I would love to go out more often, rather it be to a game, or out on the town, spontaneity is key.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I spark your interest, or if you have any questions!