Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:17pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's something you don't see very often, a Tampa native! Yes we do exist but is welcoming of all transplants. I love running. Its my passion. I've learned so much about myself and my true abilities (2 marathons down) and being active, working out, participating in various sports (softball, volleyball), having fun with friends and being fortunate with everything i have. i enjoy attending sporting events, movies, music, traveling and reading and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining a work/play balance,enjoying time w/friends and family, staying focused on my goals and looking to share my life with someone. And being the best version of me every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being a loyal friend, taking care of myself/my body. filling out online dating profiles ;) Knowing the difference between your/you're. Apparently it's a big deal with a lot of the women here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i get the "you're tall" thing a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: non-fiction, dramas (John Grisham, Ben Mezrich)
shows: some reality but not much, mostly dramas
music: anything except country
food: italian, seafood, some mexican
movies: breakfast club(ATF),
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, my phone, a good night's sleep, good book, running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
discussing thermonuclear fusion..just goals, short and long term and making sure i don't lose sight of each. I remember reading that the best relationship is one where you talk like best friends, play like children, argue like husband and wife, and protect each other like brother and sister. That is the type of relationship I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is no typical Friday for me. An occasional happy hour or power-napping after a long week of work. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me I'll tell you. It's silly but it's funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, positive and wishes to appreciate someone who is genuine, down to earth, kind and looking for same things as I am. Even if you are a little skittish about meeting someone online. its ok, i'll tell everyone we just met at the gym! Also if you are serious about meeting someone new and seeing where it goes and is as invested in this process as i am. Serious inquiries only. Quote I read: "I want to meet someone who is afraid to lose me."