Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpatgr

70 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life. I exercise regularly and watch my diet carefully.
I look forward to a long & healthy life. I know for a fact that genetics are on my side in this regard.
I particularly enjoy my inter-actions with my three independent successful adult children who maintain their own households in the Tampa Bay area. I am a widower.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pay particular attention to regular exercise and good nutrition habits. I "eat to live", I don't "live to eat". I am quite serious about maintaining a normal weight. I am a volunteer: example: volunteer usher at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts in Tampa for the last year and one-half and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and bringimg people together. Sizing up situations and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am sincere and desire to be helpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dancing, foreign films, live theatre, big band and swing music and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My adult children, grand-children, my home, HD TV, MSNBC, good movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, our country, politics, friends and relations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner out or at home with a special friend or attending a senior dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for foreign movies (with sub-titles!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 65–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're retired, single, interested in being an activity partner for dances, in-home dining & movies, live theatre, an occasional trip to the beach, and live in N.W.Tampa, So. Tampa,Carrollwood, Town & Country, Twelve Oaks Subdivision.