Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tperozzi

27 M São Paulo, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well ..

I'm an outgoing guy, love music, I play with a band of friends, I love to travel and meet new people.

I am an advertising and have the music as a hobby, I play sometimes with some bands, I'm a trumpet player.

I am romantic, send flowers, I like to make surprises (nothing tacky like the sound truck, but I'm pretty creative).

As once a friend of mine who has known me for 17 years told me:
"Thi, every man is equal, then came to the conclusion that you're one ET ..."

kisses
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good trumpet player ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites styles of music: Rock, MPB, Jazz, Indie
My favorites foods: italian, japanese, brazilian, mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
My trumpet
Smiles
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the bar with friends, sometimes I play trumpet in concert with the band of friends, or picked up my bags and go traveling ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a romantic guy who truly believe in love...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a nice guy and funny, sincere guy who just wants somebody to call your own..