Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpezanko

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a typical professional living in NYC and enjoying life. I love travel, and have been to 5 different continents in the past 3 years. (EDIT: Make it 6! Just rounded cape Horn!) I'm open to new activities, and love NYC for the seemingly endless well of fun things to do.

Apparently, I'm an INTP on the personality test, so take from that what you will (means I need a little solo time here and there, I think).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping the lights on at a firm in CT, and loving the train travel (bar car ftw) I have to do everyday. I suppose it beats getting crunched on the 4 train.

When I'm not at the office, I'm overseas on vacation, or out in the city somewhere. I log a lot of miles in a given year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, improvisation, dancing, traveling, being able to get up and go on short notice, navigating the NYC subway on a construction weekend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and sense of humor. I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Power Broker, War and Peace, GoT series, tons of historical non fiction ( I was a history major, love the stuff.)

Movies: Serenity, The Great Escape, ESB, The Shawshank Redemption, Akira, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Aliens,too many others to count. When all else fails, Super Troopers and/or Beer fest will do.

Shows: Archer, The League, Parks and Recreation, Tosh.0, Community, The Soup, Breaking Bad, Homeland, getting into Sons of Anarchy a bit. Netflix is great.

Music: Still carrying the torch for 98-02 Alt Rock, but currently listening to lots of Wolfmother, Raconteurs, Muse, Mumford & Sons. Killers, Dispatch, etc.

Food: A well-prepared steak with a quality glass of red wine is an absolute pleasure. Also, can't go wrong with NYC pizza, Thai, Italian, Eastern Euro, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable shoes
Passport
Books

Everything else is just replaceable stuff. I tend to travel light.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trains. Yeah, yeah, I know, but it's just a fascinating system at work. Almost a living thing (got to drive a steam train in York, UK recently). Toss in containerized transport, and you'll understand why I have a shitload of pictures of the various ports I've visited around the world. Exciting, huh?

I also spend a lot of time thinking about vacation planning. I'm running out of places to visit, need to come up with some new ones. Suggestions are appreciated and encouraged.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no clue what a typical Friday night is like. Lets just say my weekends aren't usually boring or repetitive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That might be like a 5th date question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are a good communicator
-Enjoy spending the really cold winter days on a couch
-Like to get out and travel around the world
-Enjoy the outdoors
-Like to eat a cheeseburger every now and then
-Don't mind spending Saturdays watching lots of football sometimes.