Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2011
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Okay), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Tommy. I am 29 years old Asian male. I am 5 ft 10. I live in Riverside, California. I like to listening to AM sports radio stations and music on FM radio stations when I drive.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to go out watch sports game. I like to go to concerts. I like to go to pro wrestling shows and stuffs.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh. Doing laundry and doing chores around my house. I am good at playing goalie in indoor soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the clothes I wear and obviously my face. People also notice first thing about me is why I am not socialize and why I am so quiet. I am willing to be around anyone who has friendly personality and fun to be around with. Probably the clothes I wear and obviously my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Superbad, Batman, and Half Bake. My favorite TV shows are the Simpsons, that 70s show, Married with Children, World Stupid Criminals on Tru-TV, Man vs Food.
The six things I could never do without
The The six things I could never do without are Food, my Family
, my Friends, Sports
Video games
My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to be in the future. How I am going to make more money in the future. How can I make more friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I would text my friends to see if they are busy so I can go hangout with them. On a Friday night I would relax since the weekend is here and I don't have to deal with the pressure of the weekday. Chilling at my house or I will be out at a club with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fan of pro wrestling and I enjoy watching pro wrestling matches on TV or in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are a girl and like my profile.