Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpin

28 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
British backpacker passing through Melbourne. Looking for somewhere to stay and work. Don't know how long I will be here, depends upon how much fun I end up having. Give me a reason to stay! I enjoy the arts, theatre, books museums and what not - I try not to be too pretentious. I'm a very approachable person and enjoy a good party where I can mingle and talk to lots of different people about life love and the universe. I guess I'm as 'normal' as anyone, I suppose you will have to message me and find out...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to travel around and see what happens really. Trying to figure out what to do with my life. I've recently finished a masters, am applying for PhD courses, but funds are an issue. Am considering re-training to be a counsellor/therapist. For this year at least I am having lots of fun and being in places I haven't been before.
I’m really good at
Yeek, I dunno. Making a fool of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
A mass of curly hair... I'm quite tall and lanky, that gets commented on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books, sooo many to choose from. Discworld novels are pretty fantastic. Love Bridging the Class Divide and Strange Encounters when I'm geeking it up. Favourite movie is Drop Dead Fred. Shows... True Blood at the moment. Favourite music would be Laura Marling, Counting Crows and Skunk Anansie, you know jolly stuff
The six things I could never do without
Having recently cleared out a messy hole of a room that I have been inhabiting I realised that stuff just weighs you down (not in a wanky spiritual way). So I would have to say my friends are amazing and I have been lucky to meet great people everywhere I have been. Objects, I do love my laptop, kindle, ipod shuffle, tarot cards and hip flask. That makes 6 things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know yet, need to create a new 'typical'. Was often karaoke, or wine and a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a chicken pox scar on my botty, if you are (un)lucky you may get to see it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a nice person who thinks he may like me