Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpj147

21 Douglasville, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 20, I enjoy going to car shows, going to the movies and just hangin out. I don't play video games, I am a full time student at West Georgia Technical College in Douglasville studying to be a radiologist technician. That is the basic me, so if you want to know more, just get at me. I also have a bad memory. I am a Christian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college to be a radiologist technician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on my car, cooking some meals, running the sound equipment at my church
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall I am, my deep bass voice, my cowlick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Adventures of Huckle Berry Finn, Smokey and the Bandit, Smokey and the Bandit 2, the Batman series, Supernatural, Dallas, The Office, The Big Bang Theory(even though it is impossible)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, car, family, job, The Lord my Savior, my gadgets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my life would had been different if I weren't a Christian and how everything would be better if man didn't have a sin nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical Friday night, I am getting home from work and working on my college homework so I can relax for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still a virgin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a Christian and you want a friend