Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpm72_sf

41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate, grounded, and sincere person with old-fashioned values, but modern thinking. I recently moved back to San Francisco in late November after my adventurous spirit and a once in a life-time opportunity led me to work and live in Asia. As much as I love my work and life abroad, being away from my family and close friends whom I value most was ultimately the reason for moving back. My life-style definitely leans towards the healthier side, and SF perfectly caters to it. I also love how the city satisfies my cultural interests, and the diversity of people, activities and food it provides.

Since moving back, a typical weekend would involve either making brunch or going to one of my favorite brunch spots in the city. If the weather is good, then it's definitely spent doing something outdoors. Topping the list of activities is rock climbing, but I also enjoy other activities such as hiking and running. As much as I love being active outside, I'm equally comfortable in getting dressed up for a night out on the town. I'm a life long traveller and student. I've always enjoyed the challenge of learning something new, and usually the more difficult or different something is, the more I'm captivated towards learning it.

I'm looking for a relationship that is dynamic, that evolves and grows to be better than what we've started with, and of course longevity. I truly take great pleasure in the spontaneous moments of life and believe that the best of those moments have yet to come especially when you're sharing it with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live each day with a purpose, something beyond just my own happiness. After 15 years working in my field, I decided to take a break from it and pursue something different, a new challenge that is as fulfilling as my last and hopefully start a new chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Being patient and having self-control. Also finding myself in embarrassing situations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, stuff I want to learn or improve on, my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really varies week to week, but I'm usually with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating