Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

typnicholas

25 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a grad student whose friends would describe as a genuine, confident, and balanced guy with a great sense of humor. I stay active by exploring Seattle and the outdoors; I love skiing, hiking, biking, and running. I started entering races this past year, even though training has led to a relationship between my tired knees and two bags of frozen peas. While I'm not quite ready to ditch the peas, I am ready to start building a real relationship. I'm looking for a guy who is committed to meeting me half way, funny, ambitious, has a long-term relationship in mind, shares my strong sense of values and personal integrity...and maybe doesn't mind my bad frozen pea jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably icing my knees with frozen peas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making fun of myself, fostering relationships with family and friends, cartooning, cooking, and carrying more groceries than one person can physically handle. I'm also the self-proclaimed Iron Chef of Pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a silly question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Agony and the Ecstasy, Catcher in the Rye, The Descendants, The Goldfinch, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Lust for Life, Silver Linings Playbook, The Shining etc.

Movies: I'm a movie buff and have too many favorites.

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Bones, Breaking Bad, Dr. Who, Law and Order: SVU, Louie, Modern Family, New Girl, Parks and Recreation, and Psych.

Music: The Arctic Monkeys, The Beatles, The Black Keys, Death Cab for Cutie, Minus the Bear, Mumford & Sons, Motion City Soundtrack, The National, Oasis etc.

Food: I'm adventurous and will try anything, but my last meal would be a slice of NYC pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, dog, health, education, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As a guy, I think about food...all the time. As a toxicologist, I think about public health. As a cartoonist, I think about my next strip/sketch. As a news junkie, I think about the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my week wasn't too bad, I'll either ditch Seattle for the outdoors or stick around to hang out at bars with friends. I'm pretty low key, so sometimes I prefer a fun night in with friends, beer, and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still jump when the can of Pillsbury biscuits pops after it's opened.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you aren't intimidated by someone who won a staring contest with a lion at the Central Park Zoo when they were five.