Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tpo88

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.
Like this summary, I am a work in progress.
I'm thoughtful, driven, and sarcastic, and appreciate the same qualities in others.
I'm happiest when I'm in an intense conversation about a trivial subject. Or eating. Or on a waterslide.
I tend to self-identify with supervillain characters.
I have a really over-developed internal monologue. It's sometimes distracting.
I still often need to be reminded to use an "indoor voice."
When I have more time, I'll turn this into a coherent essay. In the meantime, if you have questions, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm part-way through law school, so that's taking up most of my life right now. One more year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Timing "that's what she said" perfectly.

I'm also a damn good cuddler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure actually. If you message me, let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Them: Adventures with Extremists, Calvin and Hobbes, anything by Oliver Sacks, occasional forays into fantasy (liked the Sabriel books a lot)

Movies: Donnie Darko, Pan's Labyrinth, Paris, je t'aime, The Shawshank Redemption, the Naked Gun movies.

Food: Quite a lot to put here. Favorites include brunch, dim sum, and Indian food, but that's definitely not an exclusive list. I enjoy eating everything that is not ketchup or celery. Food makes me extremely happy. If you know a place in Boston that has really good haleem (bonus points if they do delivery), I will be eternally grateful.

TV: 30 Rock, Arrested Development, The West Wing, Modern Family, Iron Chef (Original, not America).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My phone (mostly for tetris-like purposes)
-Nutella
-My laptop
-Pen to scribble random thoughts on my hand and accidentally get on my face later.
-Snacks (currently stroopwafels and brownies.)
-I'd put my friends here, but putting them in the "things" category seems a bit grim.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to agonize about the future a lot, although it's a bad habit that I'm trying to break. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what superpower I would have if I was an x-man. I have no plans to change this behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, out with friends at a low-key bar or eating.
In practice, my Fridays seem to be looking a lot like my other weekday nights...yay law school!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's, well... private. Ask me once we've started talking I guess.

I don't really have one designated "big private thing", but you're welcome to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile remotely interesting. The worst that will happen is that I won't respond.
Having said that, I have a marked preference for guys who have their life in order. This doesn't have to mean being meticulous (my socks don't match right now), just that you have some sense of what you want out of life, and that you're taking some concrete steps to getting there.

Also, I'm not interested in talking to guys with stated racial preferences. Sorry, just a preference.