Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am goal orientated and tend to be spontaneous. I love the water, the beach and old bookstores. I like going on hikes, paddle boarding and surfing. I do yoga and the occasional class at 24hr fitness . However, my passion is running.

I am independent , romantic and loving :) I have four nephews and family is important to me. I love spending time with my family when ever possible and my close friends.

I'm a little nerdy. A genuine trekkie at heart :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and just got into a Masters program. I start the fall, 2014. Its been an amazing year and I grew a lot as a person. All that is missing is that special someone...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to make people Laugh. I think my witty banter is part of my charm.. At least that is what I think... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white teeth :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Boy Meets Boy, Hero, and the Virgin Suicides

Movies and TV Series: Star Trek, Queer as Folk, Jersey Shores, Futurama, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe

Music: Mostly everything and depends on the mood I am in.

Food: Mama's home-cooking, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, sushi, frozen yogurt, and seafood. I like to cook, too. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, tic tacs, bestie, family, running shoes, fitbit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever suits my mood as I can be spontaneous or down-to-earth. I love hanging out with my friends, spending time with my family, go dancing, enjoying a good movie, relaxing at home, or cardio at the gym. Sometimes I will make a trip to Dland at 8pm ! hehe, got to love that Season PASS
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Star Trek/Star Wars and I'm not ashamed to say I'm a little nerdy. Oh, I can eat an entire container of tic-tacs in about 5 minutes. I can be very sarcastic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere, down-do-earth, have a sense of humor, genuine and are truly interested in finding out more. Also, if the force is strong with you ;)

If you are ginger 😍😍😍😍