Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tprncss

28 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm an ER nurse who moved to Houston last year. I love my patients and my job, but nursing is not my life. I believe in work-life balance. Meaning: I like to go out and have a good time! And talk to non-medical people about non-medical things.

I really like sports. I feel like I should repeat that: I REALLY like sports. Mostly football, basketball, and rugby. Usually watching and not so much playing. Though every now and again I like to get out and pass the ball around. I love to go to live games, no matter who's playing.

More random fun facts about me:
My favorite ice cream is rocky road because I think it matches my personality. I come up with some of my best ideas in the shower. I'm generally either wearing black flip flops, black chucks, or black heels. My cat talks to me more than I talk to her. I'm a sucker for sunshine and palm trees. All of my tattoos can be covered should the need arise. I'm a naturally curious person, so I ask a lot of questions. I believe in being a jack of all trades, rather than being a master of one.

What I'm looking for: I'm dating right now. Meaning: I'm enjoying getting to know different people to find the one. So if you have a great date in mind, I'd love to hear it!! Send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to and becoming a bad ass cancer fighting nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
--School. I mean, I've been doing this the better part of my life.
--Being a good friend. Though, I make a terrible wingman. (Update: My skills are vastly improving!!)
--Managing my very busy calendar, and prioritizing my very busy life.

To be fair, what I'm not really good at:
--Being discreet.
--Having a filter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: LOTS of things. My CD/iTunes/Spotify collection consists of everything from Mumford & Sons to Mem Shannon to Britney Spears to local alternative bands to Breaking Benjamin. I'm kinda all over the place, depending on my mood. My car radio is often set on new/alt rock. But when I study it's mainly jazz or soft rock.

Food: just about anything.

Movie: Forrest Gump. Hands down favorite movie of all time.

Books: anything by Augusten Borroughs or James Frey. I read a lot of memoirs because it reminds me that life is not so bad (or it could be much worse!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My tattoos (because, ya know, they're permanent)
Food/oxygen/water
My education (because then....I wouldn't know how to write/type any of this)

So that's 7...guess I'm not a conformer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why you keep looking at my profile without sending me a messge. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything I would be doing any other night of the week: working, sleeping, Netflix binging, dinner/drinks with friends, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally not a very private person, so ask me anything but I'm not going to broadcast my skeletons here!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say beyond "hey, what's up?"

xoxo