Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trUAngel

29 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Casual and calm, I like living a simple life here in Boston. I enjoy traveling and hope to head out to Europe with a particular interest in exploring the Mediterranean.

I enjoy being active and play basketball,tennis and skiing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work in pharmaceuticals, and recently did a career shift to technology. I currently working as a software engineer for a small Cambridge startup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all, master of none. I know a lot of random stuff. I should probably go play Jeopardy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, but people keep talking to me so it must be something positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read. A lot of fantasy sci-fi mystery George Martin Orson Scott Card Tolkein Patrick Rothfus Lee Child Calvin & Hobbes

I watch HIMYM Game of Thrones Big Bang Theory and all movies except horror.

And I eat everything! No seriously. I can eat a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- internet
- vegetables
- salad

Let me think on this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't have much time to think about much these days due to my work schedule, but when I do I tend to think about the future and where I am going in life. I want to buy a condo!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out at home, and occasionally out with friends. Pretty standard stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower. I'm pretty good too. I think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested to meet up for coffee sometime if we get along. I'm always up to meet new people in Boston!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!