Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trabek05

32 Princeton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to write here . . . I'm not going to try and sell myself to you. You either like me or not, I guess. I recently graduated from Fitchburg State with a degree in Professional Writing.

Family is very important to me, I am very close to my mom's family. I love children and would love to have some of my own. I love animals very much and currently have a dog named Jack and a kitten named Frankie Stein.

I'm not into playing mind games with guys or into being a tease.

I love watching, going to, and playing sports: soccer, baseball, hockey, football, and tennis. My favorite team is the New England Patriots.

My favorite color is orange. My favorite holidays are Christmas and Halloween.

I also currently have 9 tattoos and want to get more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just going with the flow. Trying not to take life too seriously and just enjoy it. I currently work as a department manager, but currently working on a children's book that I would love to get published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry, cooking, teasing my dog Jack, making people laugh, being clumsy, blocking out the worlds little annoyances
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how blue my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading anything interesting, as long as it holds my attention.

Movies: The Princess Bride, Rocky series, Friday the 13th series, 10 Things I Hate About You, She's the Man, Cinderella, A Christmas Story, Finding Neverland, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Change-Up

Music: Maroon 5, Taio Cruz, Five Times August, The Clash, Barenaked Ladies, Dashboard Confessional, Dispatch, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Stroke 9

Food: mostly organic food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jack, my dog
2. My family
3. my music
4. my books
5. A pen
6. A notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting my Masters degree in Children's Literature and finding the right guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym working out, at home cooking dinner and watching a good movie, or at the mall hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not into playing games or looking for a booty call. I'm not into either.