Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traceyanne0072

29 F Millville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy both long and short walks to help clear my mind. I just recently got into dance aerobics. I've been enjoying voice lessons, off and on, since I was seven years old. I love music, and the written word-in all forms. I don't know what I'd do without my Kindle, or the occasional bookstore. I don't watch much television but I love TV on DVD. I've also been pegged a dreamer, partial escapist, a hopeless romantic and an eternal optimist.

Side note, I do not answer emails from anyone who does not have a profile photo.
What I’m doing with my life
Gearing up to move to Southern New Jersey with my sister, July 2014, after her wedding. I plan on volunteering in the pediatric ward of the hospital where she currently works and returning to graduate school to obtain a certificate or Master's degree in social work.
I’m really good at
Organization, listening, empathizing, singing, writing, nurturing small children, memorization, optimism and finding new ways to incorporate dialogue from the Big Bang Theory into every day life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly, bubbly, I enjoy making others laugh, I'm talkative, even after the nervous energy of meeting someone new fades, but I do my best not to monopolize the conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - "A Density of Souls" Christopher Rice "Snow Garden" Christopher Rice "Pride & Prejudice" Jane Austen "The Unexpurgated Diaries of Anais Nin" Anais Nin "Off Balance" Dominique Moceanu

Film - "William Shakespeare's Romeo & Juliet" "Groundhog Day" "The Birdcage" "Silver Linings Playbook"

Television - "United States of Tara" "The Big Bang Theory" "Daria" "That 70's Show" "The Vampire Diaries" "Bob's Burgers"

Music - Iggy Azalea, Sia, Beyonce, Paramore, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift, Florence & the Machine, Lady Gaga, Celine Dion, Tori Amos,

Food - Chinese or Japanese
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. Massages/pedicures
3. Music
4. My cats
5. Technology
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, ways in which I can improve my lifestyle, family/friends, ways in which I might help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends and family, or settling in for the night with a movie/TV on DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with the same stuffed animal every night; a lamb. My friends tease me relentlessly. "Are you going to take it on your honeymoon with you?" Yeah, probably...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're educated, have a thirst for knowledge, open-minded, affectionate, somewhat family-oriented, optimistic, have a sense of humor, can hold an intelligent conversation, talkative.