Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 2
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
English, Spanish, Arabic
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to sanfrancisco (about a year and a half ago) from new jersey my sister is a chef here and when I first came out here in 1997 for the opening of a resturant (Mo Mo's) I just fell in love with San Fran.It's a shame it took me so long to move here
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I also work in the service industy at two sanfrancisco hot spots as a bartender and a server it keeps me pretty busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to live in N.Y.C. befor N.J. and while there worked for the dept. of park's and recreation in prospect park in Brooklyn on a horticulture crew and just loved it and am good at it I don't have a yard here but still love planting potted plants for my firescape and bake patio
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what's the first thing people notice about me is. I'm kind of shy when I first meet people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've recently started reading more than in the past so a couple of books I like are the five people you meet in heaven. a walk in the woods. bees and mist and a couple I cant of my alltime favorite movies is the wizzard of oz.I also love old black and white movies,love the theater and most music and food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Friends,Entertaining,Music,Food,and doing anything outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life might be had certain things in my past had not happened (the death of a parent at a very young age)ect.Not alot of time like dwelling but I do think of things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or finishing up work and grabbing a couple of drinks or home cooking or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well one of them would be that I fail at things.try again and fail again but what the hell nobodys perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I've written,and my photo's