Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traceysr

55 F Cheney, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
More than meets the eye...

Wanted: Intelligent, sexy, honest man with a great sense of humor. Someone who can challenge me mentally, physically, and can make me laugh. Chemistry is essential. Playful, spontaneous, silly, with a grounded sense of responsibility. Cooking ability scores bonus points. Preferably between the ages of 40-58. Non-smoker a must, light/casual drinker. Must appreciate a woman that has a brain and knows how to use it. Now, a little about me.....I consider myself to be honest, compassionate, witty, intelligent, charming, sexy, independent, passionate, funny, and enthusiastic about life. I enjoy hiking, camping, travel, music, books, movies, and quiet nights curled up on the couch. I live with one cat and one dog. My son is grown and out of the house. So now I am searching for new friends or a potential partner to share my time with. Come share the adventure. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for retirement! Work, spending time with family and friends, volunteering and acting in community theatre, playing with the pets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend. Pretty good actress too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I open my mouth, I tend to be silly or a smart ass. Meet me and you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list... I READ, READ, READ! Love books, music, theatre, movies..ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, my son, my sanity, hugs/kisses, my phone (connection to my family), and margaritas! LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why this site would tell me the percentage chance of someone being an enemy...lol I have no enemies and if I am not your friend, I am usually at least an acquaintance. I am not sure how to use the "match, friend, enemy" ratings in my search!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing trivia with friends at the local pub.