trachta
29 Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trachta
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit of a nerd and a little shy. Movie junkie. I love art. I like screen printing and graphic design, I love Star Wars, comicbooks, and collecting. I enjoy watching baseball, and hockey. I like going out to L.A. and checking out new spots. I listen to a ton of music. I love collecting rare VHS tapes, and exploring thrift shops. I'm very family oriented. I work hard, and go to church.

I'm just looking for someone to share some of the same interests with. Likes to have fun and enjoys joking around. Doesn't mind hanging with me and my family sometimes, and likes watching a good movie.

Oh and let me know if you actually read my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Being me. Exercising and trying to eat right. Trying to be a positive and happy person.
I’m really good at
I would say I'm good at listening. Everyone has struggles and I feel if they need to talk then I'm more then happy to listen. The worse thing to do is hold it in. I'm also a decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Movies-
Too many to name!

-Shows-
South Park
Big Bang Theory
Sons of Anarchy
The Wonder Years

-Music-
The Strokes
Alkaline Trio
Mariachi El Bronx
Burden of a Day
Destroy The Runner
In Flames
As I Lay Dying
Black Mountain
Death on Wednesday
Murder By Death
Rush
Neil Young
The Flaming Lips
Jason Becker
Crown The Empire
All That Remains
Norma Jean
Coheed
9th Wonder
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Dogs
My glasses
Movies
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to be positive and happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at Disneyland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like some country music.
You should message me if
You liked what you read and want to know more. Want to actually hang out and doesn't lead me on.
More