Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tracim12

30 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a fan of talking about myself but I am very shy when I first meet someone. Once I get to know someone better I'm more open. I can be sarcastic and some say I'm funny. I have a good heart and want to share it with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and get in as much overtime as I can when it's available to work. Other than that I'm busy keeping up with my daughters. I'm convinced they have more of a social life than I do! I'm working on making myself happy so I can make others in my life happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice (rather than taking it), being a mom, being there for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Grey Series, Anything by Nicholas Sparks

Movies: I like dramas, comedy, romantic comedy, and action.

Shows: I don't really watch TV but I like NCIS, CSI, and Greys Anatomy.

Music: I like pop, R&B, hip hop, some rock & rap, & country.

Food: I can be kind of picky but I am willing to at least try new things. My favorites are grilled shrimp, broccoli, rice, & pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, chap stick, sleep, iPhone, music, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life - where I thought I'd be at this point in time, where I am, & where I want to be. Also, my daughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughters or my sister and her family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good, caring guy; are a one woman guy; don't mind that I have children; and do not want to play games and want a relationship.