Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

track_star20

23 F Kenner, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 22 year old student that is a pretty easy-going, fun person to hang out with when I'm not working or going to school lol. I have not had the best of luck with dating lately, so I'm taking the time to get to know more people and take things day by day. Im a very athletic person so i can be outdoors all day doing things such as: going to the park, walking and running since i used to run track back in high school, i like to bowl. I was in a bowling league since i was 13 but that currently ended for now, but still love to bowl lol. I like to go out often on the weekends with couple of my best friends, to a bar or somewhere new in the New Orleans area. not the best dancer but i just like to goof off and make the most of life cause that's what it's all about right? I'm also the kind of person that has days when i like to chill, go have coffee, listen to music, watch movies, etc. I also love to cuddle, im a big cuddle bug and i love the feeling how i can help someone feel safe by doing that. I know it may sound corny but some people dont mind it lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to UNO and majoring in Interdiciplinary Studies, going for a Bachelor's degree. I am interested in going into occupational when i get out of college. I have always wanted to be involved in something where I get to help change someone's life and get them back on their feet, so i think i would definitely get a lot out of that. I would love to help make this crazy world become a better place. I also work a part time job at Target as a softlines and hardlines team member. It has its ups and downs but its a nice place to shop and getting discounts lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports lol, but besides that i also am good at being a comforter for people in need especially family and friends. I always tend to be a person to pick someone up when they are down because that is the kind of person i was built to be and it sure pays off. I am good at helping people feel safe. I am also good at video games and drawing. Video games i am recetly getting back into because of being so busy. I am good at violent action and shooting games, especially zombie ones. I et the bigggest entertainment out of them. I am getting better at drawing and it's also a good stress reliever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am a little quiet at first but when you get to know me i usually can't stop talking. One of the most things noticed is my sense of humor that can be sweet but sarcastic at times lol. I would also say generous and loyal and that one points out a lot for friends and family that would admit it. One thing that can be noticeable if you are on a date with me, I know how to entertain and keep a conversation going. Another most obvious one, yes im skinny but i am stronger than i look lol and that im very athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Twilight series! The Last Song, The Harry Potter series, Crazy Love, Holes.
Movies: (where to begin) Anything Nicholas Sparks such as A Walk To Remember, The Last Song, the notebook, dear john. Harry Potter and Twilight movies of course! You Got Served, Step Up 1 and 3, Big Daddy, 50 First Dates, Transformers movies, Zombieland, The Hills Have Eyes, The Exorcist, Scary Movie 1-4, Eurotrip, Beerfest, Easy A, the Roomate, Stepfather, Bruce Almighty, also absolutely anything Disney!
Shows:One Tree Hill, boy meets world jersey shore, switched at birth, pretty little liars, glee, two and a half men, teen mom, family guy, my wife and kids, friends
Music: pretty much any kind except jazz, its not so bad just not the biggest fan of it. mostly rock, hip hop and rap, also some country and dubstep. Avenged sevenfold, disturbed, 3 doors down, Black Veil Brides, Seether, my chemical romance, 30 seconds to mars, Daughtry, Drake, Lil Wayne, Travis Porter, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Rhianna, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, Skrillex, Deadmau5.
Food: Mostly Italian or Mexican. Tacos, Spaghetti with meat sauce, macarroni, pizza, gorditas, shrimp and crawfish. Also a big sushi lover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God (of course)
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My dog
5. Education
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i am going to be at in my life in the next 5 or ten years. I am the kiind of person that takes things day by day, but sometimes i tend to over-analyze things but then again who doesnt have those moments? lol. I also think about graduating college and hoping i get out in the next 3 years at least.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i am not working, I am hanging out with family or a friend, Most of the time going out someplace to a dance club, having a few drinks and dancing. It helps the stress go away for a while. Other things could be going to a movie, having coffee or dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not being shared on here lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know someone from the Kenner area, (we call it kenna brah lol) wanting to hang out and get to know a pretty easygoing fun person to talk to.