Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Charlotte, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2013
Indian, White, Other
5' 5" (1.65m)
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello..the 69 is the year I was born..jeez..any1 know how2change aa screen name?lol
I'm 5ft5,121lbs.,green eyes, with red hair..
I've recently started my own booking & production company..dealing with metal bands at the moment..plan to expand to other I'm always looking to meet musicians..

kayacking..rollercoasters..speed & heights.. love to just take off for anywhere..a reader rabbit that tends to zone out in books for to study history & theology..& scare the hell out of myself...King & Koontz rule..insomniac..discovery & national geographic in the middle of the night..or my name is Earl..learn something.. Just want to be happy & enjoy life. Be lucky enough to go through life, with the people I'm meant to know.

what do I want?..not a perfect man..a man who fits with me I'm attracted to both physically & mentally..can laugh at himself..can think outside the box...yet rational & stable..likes a good debate..capable of admitting defeat..a man of honor & integrity..affectionate..someone who always wants to feel that in love neurosis..with their best friend..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

spending time with my family, finding serenity, happiness, & hoping to find my soulmate...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing thngs from all's the gemini thing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
12 piercings, cat eyes..outspoken...I think I scare them..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids,my sisters,adrenaline rushes,good books,my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...sometimes I wish I could turn it off...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shooting pool,movies,concerts, hanging out with my sisters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really an inter-galatic, time-traveling, peace-making, a**-kicking, angel...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U feel the urge.