Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tracknumber6

43 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was recently described by a female friend as a "smart-smartass". Hopefully much more smart than ass, but I can see why she said that. I'm very open-minded and can talk about a variety of subjects. *Sure to never be boring.*

If I tried to describe myself any further it would likely come off all wrong. So rather than risk that happening... Let's keep moving right along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the record, a high percentage of women write "Living it." in this section and nothing else.

What am I doing with my life? Basically, just trying to make every day count. Dreaming of hanging it up and retiring to do the 1001 and one things I want to do. Are you up for it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The only thing I can think I'm not good at is throwing a frisbee, which is impossible for me to explain, since I'm generally highly coordinated.

I'm really good at going to bed with the idea of having a relaxing day when I awake, only to go to bed exhausted again at night. I'm expert at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea! But I will say this.....

I think my humor can be picked up pretty fast. As for my body? Hmmm...

The only part of my body that has consistently gotten lots and lots of comments are my "V-lines". One woman called them "Ken Dolls" which I found kind of funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch any shows on commercial television. I do like shows like House Of Cards and Boardwalk Empire.

Music is important to me. I'm a bit of a music snob. Consider yourself warned. ;) if you like LCD Soundsystem, we're off to a good start. If you're able to go back to 90s indie rock- Archers of Loaf, Yo La Tengo, etc then message me without hesitation.

I enjoy dining out, but food isn't a focus for me. I eat and drink to survive, for the most part. But I know when something tastes good, too. :)

I rarely read a novel anymore, but I am definitely an active reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to laugh at myself, the right gear, s/exercise, coffee, the beach, Sonos/Spotify Premium, and most importantly my daughter's sassy attitude.

Okay. That last one I can live without. Just seeing if you're still paying attention.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can you hang on a second? I'm thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one is safe for online consumption: I bet my daughter that she wouldn't eat dog food when she was 10.

In private my admissions might be somewhat different than the one above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't visit without leaving me a message! I appreciate you're "liking" me but I am not an A-List member, thus I'm unable to see it.

What's your favorite album cover of all time? I love hearing the diverse replies to that question.