Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trackstar200

24 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing person who loves trying new things. i love talking and meeting new people and I'm never afraid of a situation. Just thought I'd try something new and give it a shot.

I am athletic, unique, and talented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I just moved to the city and have started a career working for the government. I absolutely love my job and the experiences that come with it. I used to live here so it's nice being back as an adult. I plan on going back to school and getting a masters in a few years. I'm incredibly driven and I love setting goals for myself. In finding someone, I'd expect the same drive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, sports, random trivia, and anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my attitude to life, how i treat people, and how i just love being me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and writing and will never turn away a book. I love action movies and my favorite is Black Hawk Down. I listen to all types of music since i DJ. Being Puerto Rican, I grew up eating and will eat anything but there's nothing like good home cooked Puerto Rican food. I love to cook, and am always experimenting in the kitchen.

On a side note, I've really grown to enjoy country music being here in Georgia lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldnt do without:
my phone
the news
sports
friends
family
opportunities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how mysterious it can be and where I'll be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working but if i have it off, I'm definitely always keeping busy no matter what it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask, and I'll say. I'm not afraid to answer anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and think you're an interesting person yourself. I'm looking just to talk to people and to possibly see where it can go. If you want to talk, just send a message.