Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tracktony

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall I am an optimistic person who believes that some good can come out of almost any situation. I tend to say the first thing that comes to my mind, which leads to a lot of stupid and funny things coming out of my mouth.

Like most men, I enjoy sports. I prefer participating over watching but have wasted a few Sunday afternoons on football. My favorite sports to play are ones that involve sprinting including soccer, ultimate or just running.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a software engineer working on a well known video game franchise. I am satisfied in life and spend my free time trying to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening, thinking outside the box, working with others, and being a positive person.

I think I can be successful at anything if I put in the time and effort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whenever I meet someone new, they always tell me that I look like someone they know. Maybe I have a bunch of lost twins out in the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try not to pick favorites because it can prevent me from trying new things, but here are a few things that I really enjoy.

Books: I really enjoy reading psychological books or stories about dealing with what people think.

Movies: I like most genres of movies, but try to stay away from horror films. I like films directed by Christopher Nolan

Music: I am almost always listening to some kind of rock

Food: Cheese Ravioli, Chicago Deep Dish Pizza, Olive Garden's Bread Sticks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wonderful family
Friends that are there for me
God
Great Tasting Chicago Food
Ability to play sports
Toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think before I fall asleep each night and think about the experiences I have been through in life, where I see myself going, how blessed that I am, how much I have learned and grown, and what I could have done differently that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends watching a movie, having discussions, or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to do handstands and have been known to do them at random times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a nice young man with his life together to have a quality conversation or a good time.