Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tracycntn

48 F Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im sweet and hard working but havent had much luck in the dating arena. I just want someone who likes to have fun but is caring too. I always see the good in people which has got me into some bad relationships unfortunately. I just wanna be happy like everyone else. Im pretty easy going, a great mom to one terrific son, im affectionate, love with my whole heart, tough when need be, love to laugh, and stubborn sometimes. Thats me in a nutshell!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My son is most important in my life. He is 19 but autistic so lives with me and always will be a huge part of my life so if thats not for you please dont try because that wont be changing!

I work as a hair stylist and dont want your money..im stubborn about being able to make it on my own! Would however love to find someone to share my life with. I love the water...boating, fishing, beach & all that....i think a lot about a place with a swim up pool vacation some day soon !!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at making others feel and look good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. Ok lets be honest, guys notice my chest and couldnt tell me what color my eyes are!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with action, comedies, anything that keeps my attention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, loved ones who are my support system, chocolate, caffeine, a vehicle and good shoes lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boring...i work saturdays so Im usually home watching a movie or something. I like that too but would like to share it with someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if its private then why would I share it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your sincere