Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sabula, IA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity, and very serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. name is Tracy. My hobbies include art of any kind...reading....camping....anything outside. I love listening to music ...i love all sorts of music. I also love babysitting and.volunteering with anything that has to do with kids...especially kids with special needs. As of now I'm working as personal assistant for young adults who have special needs. I am working on my respiratory therapy degree.

Feel free to message me :) I'll be happy to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned above, I am working full time as a personal assistant for individuals with disabilities. I am a full time student in the respiratory therapy program at NICC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love doing art. I am also really good with kids and people with special needs as I mentioned above. I have a lot of patience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tell me that I am "so nice" I don't know if that is true, but if it is I guess that is what people notice because that is the most common compliment I get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, all kinds. But mostly, I love fantasy books. I think the Harry Potter series is my favorite but I love many others as well.

I love all kinds of movies. I love musicals and comedy and the independent sundance movies, I love children's movies and action movies too. Not much of a horror fan, but I do love a good thriller. I am a little bit of a favorite movies are the Star Wars movies. I love the older trilogy the best. :)

As for TV I like drama shows like Greys anatomy and Scandal. I love House of Cards and Orange is the New Black netflix originals.

Food. I'm not picky at all. If I had to pick a favorite, I would have to say pasta. I love all kinds of pasta.

Oh and music! I love all music. My ipod has something from every genre. Some of my favorites right now are, Mumford and Sons, Fun, Iron and Wine, Muse, Imagine Dragons, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Florence+The Machine, Gotye, and Ben Folds, the Kongos, and i love the Beatles! I also love classic rock, country and Christian rock music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my ipod.

A good book

My sketchbook.

A pen or pencil

My Bible

My cell phone or a way to stay in contact with my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want life to be. My future and how to make it happen. I also think about God, and how I'm doing with being a vessel for His love. What do other people think of me? There are so many other things I could write here. It seems that my brain just doesn't shut off. I constantly have something going through my head. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies for me... sometimes I'm out on the town, sometimes I'm alone in my room watching a good movie or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not one to throw private information out on the Internet so you'll have to get to know me first.:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested! I would love to chat!

Just to give you an idea of what kind of guy I see myself with...I'm looking for someone who enjoys nights out as well as nights in. I love it when a guy wants to spend the night cooking together and cuddling up for a movie or a game or something at home. I also do like being able to get ready and dress up for a night out. I'm looking for someone who can be silly and sarcastic but at the same time be able to be serious when need be. I love flowers and chocolate and all that cutesy romantic stuff. I know it is cheesy but I can't help but love it ;)

Even if this doesn't fit you, feel free to message me anyway if you are interested in me at all. You never know, maybe I'll fall for someone who is opposite of what I think i want. I am open minded so if that isn't you, I'll still give you a chance.