Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tracylynn88

26 F Torrance, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these things out. Everyone always has clever ways of describing themselves and unfortunately I'm funnier in person. Anyways, ill leave all the details for a conversation over coffee or drinks. I can say I'm a pretty fun person and probably too nice to where it's almost a bad thing sometimes. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind my independence and likes to go out and try new things. Being a gentleman wouldn't hurt either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working as a hair stylist at a salon in torrance. I recently started working out a lot so i spend a good chunk of time at the gym. When I'm not at work or the gym I hang out with friends or relax at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking....surprises my friends all the time. I suppose I'm pretty good at doing hair too since its my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and easy to talk to. But physically probably my eyes. I'm not sure, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love True Blood, Law and Order, once upon a time, the voice, the bachelor(guilty pleasure),and any movies as long as it keeps me interested. I can listen to almost any type of music but my favorites are usually top 40, house music and country. I love trying new food but mediterranean is my favorite. Recently started reading again thanks to my iPad so pretty much anything people are talking about I'll read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, iPhone, Vacations, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early or hanging with a few friends. Occasionally a night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh, anything on here interests you, or you just feel like it. What do you have to lose? Don't message me if you're looking for a booty call, I'm not that kind of girl.