Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tracyx6585

29 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Chinese American girl looking for love :). I think people think they have me figured out immediately because I am open and straightforward, but it takes a while to really get me because I have my quirks. I am looking for someone to share a life with, laugh together, cry together, appreciate each other's strengths and understand each other's faults. Nevertheless, I am fun loving and always interested in meeting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently developing my career, trying to find "the one" and enjoying life at the same time. Trying to have it all, really :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. I play the piano, I enjoy swimming, I am fairly good at social dancing, I like doing outdoorsy things like scuba diving and camping. I can sew new clothing. Half of these things I picked up in the last five years and I'd love to explore more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and laugh a lot, and generally have a sunny disposition. I am indeed an optimistic person, and I am happy about my life, even when it's tough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat everything but I do enjoy more Chinese. I love fish most of all.

I read fantasy fiction like game of thrones, and recently I'm starting to read more nonfiction like Outliers and Guns, Germs and Steel.

I enjoy music with a good beat, so that could be anywhere from rap, hip hop to epic movie music. Or music that I can play on the piano or guitar.

Masterchef, walking dead, suit, castle, sex and the city, game of thrones. My favorite movie is Serenity, so definitely a big firefly and nathan fillion fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends of course
My health
The internet, fixes so many of my problems
My car, any car would do of course, I like the feeling of independence, of being able to do anything anytime
Money I guess. And I'm not very financially minded or materialistic at all, but I recognize that having financial independence is important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yes. I spend a lot of time thinking. Haha seriously I think a lot, about how to solve my problems, what to eat for dinner, what to do this weekend, what I want in life, why there are starving people. Not yet ADD but my mind wanders whenever I have a free moment like doing chores, exercising, on the toilet, it's always spinning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes dancing, sometimes out with friends, sometimes home cooking and chilling out with a movie or playing piano. I like to switch it up :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm, is there something I'm not willing to admit? I fart, I sweat, I slack off at work sometimes, I download stuff illegally, I sometimes watch porn. I don't think I have anything I'm not willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely interested in getting to know people, and think you are in a good state in your life to have serious relationships.