Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tradermjg

47 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I’m a productive and philosophical bachelor father of two wonderful kids. I can be goofy and witty, even at the same time. I can be intense when working. I love to talk all night, go on spontaneous road trips, watch a favorite TV series or movie on Netflix, drive into the mountains for a hike, dress up and spend a romantic night in the city—or just stay home and play and get a little wild. I’m a responsible dad (on good terms with my ex-wife) and, now that I’m dating again, I find that I’m pretty open about what I like in a woman.

She's likely to be attractive, vivacious, physically and intellectually fit—she’s honest, intelligent, and rational—and she may be insatiable and curious about the world. She has a mind, interests, tastes, hangups and a life of her own. Maybe she reads books. Maybe she does yoga. Maybe she has kids, like me—maybe not. She is definitely more witty than biting. With her softer side comes the capacity to appreciate a man who knows how to cherish what he wants.

More About Me

I’m tall, even for most men, and I think I’m more confident than cocky, though there’s probably a fine line and it’s somewhat in the eye of the beholder. Like everyone, I experience down moments at times, but those moments do not generally last very long. I enjoy good, honest communication. I love to engage in the art of conversation and I’m as eager to know and understand things now as I was when I was a child. You should know that I’m not religious, though I have a strong ethics. I absolutely love to travel. My work as a lawyer is demanding—you should know that, too—and when I get some free time, I really enjoy the moment. Above all, I’m open to what you have in mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Being my best at work and improving my career, enjoying each moment and preparing my kids for life, practicing piano and singing/songwriting—in short, I’m living it.
I’m really good at
being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height—I’m tall—my intellectual side and my intensity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books – anything by Ayn Rand, Victor Hugo and a good biography of a businessman or historical figure
Movies – I love classic movies - anything with Cary Grant, Greta Garbo and movies directed by Howard Hawks and Ernst Lubitsch
Music – 60s pop/rock (Beatles, Beach Boys, Bacharach), punk, 80s indie/alternative rock (U2, REM, Smiths), jazz/swing/standards (Ellington, Sinatra, Jobim), western swing, romantic classical (Mendelssohn, Chopin, Dvorak), some R&B/funk
Shows - Sherlock, Dr. Who, Mad Men
The six things I could never do without
Philosophy
Well-told stories in film and literature
Friends and stimulating conversation
Glass of fine wine, a cocktail or Scotch
High intensity strength training and getting out into the fresh air on a hike
A good meal
Appreciation and gratitude for what I’ve earned
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything—but not too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Available, playing games and reading with my kids or doing the laundry.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–51
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love your life and wouldn’t mind having a good man in it.