Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tradfoodhottie

47 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, loyal, adventurous and grounded. I enjoy spending a quiet night at home cooking a great dinner as much as going out for a night on the town. Some of my favorite activities are cooking, gardening, reading, antiquing, yoga, hiking, skiing and rollerblading. And, I am always up for trying something new, as for me most anything is better when shared with a special someone.
One of my biggest passions is health and nutrition. My philosophy is if my grandparents didn't eat it, perhaps I shouldn't either! I think a lot about where my next meal will come from - literally - from production to table - and the impact our current food system has on our environment. I support local farmers, the co-ops and vote with my fork every chance I get. While it isn't necessary that I share all my interests with a potential match, this one is very important to me.
I have two kids (9 & 14) who are with me more than 50% of the time. Still, it would be great to meet someone special to spend my 'non parent' times with, at least early on in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Took a leap of faith two years ago and started professionally organizing people's spaces. Closets and storage areas are my specialties, however I love the challenge of any new project.
I also am part owner of a seasonal food tour business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very passionate about good food, so the two things I receive many compliments on are my cooking and gardening (I grow a lot of veggies).
I am also a good, dedicated mom. My goal is to raise adults who are productive members of society.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am short! I also (almost) always have a smile on my face -- must be noticeable as my friends definitely comment when I'm not smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading, and seem to move between top-selling fiction, cook books and the occasional self-help or parenting book. The last book I read was Inheritance (the last of a 4 book fantasy series) because my son also read the series and it gives us something to talk about!
I watch very little TV, and movies are somewhat limited to things my kids can watch. I won't watch anything with a lot of violence.
My music tastes are pretty varied -- I used to say anything but country and rap. Well, of course my kids like rap / hip-hop, so I am trying to like it.
Food...too many favorites to choose from! Anything from a grass-fed steak to spicy Indian food to sushi. I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children (especially their hugs)
Protein for breakfast
Enough sleep
A comfy chair along with a good book to read
Space for a garden
Hair dye - I'm just not ready for grey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next meal will come from - literally - from production to table. I am passionate about supporting local farmers, the co-ops and vote with my fork every chance I get.
How to raise happy, healthy children in today's society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a family movie night if I have my kids. If I'm alone, I may get together with a friend or just rent a good movie my kids can't watch!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess I already did that under the 'hair dye' comment. While I am comfortable in casual clothes and no make-up, I would prefer to continue hiding the silver hair that started when I was in my mid-twenties!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile sparks an interest!