Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trafiqueen

41 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very caring, compassionate, honest person. I am dedicated both in my Job and my personal life. I always give a 100% to what I'm doing. I have two children and they are wonderful. I enjoy spending time with them. I am looking for someone who wants me for me, cares about kids and family. I am ready for that special person to woe me. I want to know that I am special to them. I still believe in love and romance, however not sure what I would do if I got it. I am a very independent person but like to have the companionship, someone to come home to and have fun with. I love laughing and have a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my two children and working. I would love to go back to school and get another degree. I have decided to wait for a year. I want to get my senior graduated and off to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I have been told that I am very good at teaching. I am a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm...,the first thing people notice that I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read a variety of different books. I enjoy most music (not so much rap and heavy metal). I am not a fan of scary movies but like most others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, water, air, sunlight, home, and job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next day. What needs to be done and what is on the agenda. I think about my kids and what is on their schedules.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually doing something with the kids or at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find that caring, compassionate, dedicated and loving person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!