Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tragicallyhappy

51 Barrie, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!
Thanks for stopping by. I am a young-at-heart, fun-loving, 50-year-old woman who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a healthy lifestyle and would love to share it with a man with similar interests and values.

Are you affectionate?
Are you romantic?
Are you funny, sometimes to the point of being downright silly?
Do you like to talk?
Do you enjoy getting out and doing things with your partner?
Are you up for trying new outdoor adventures?

If you answered "yes" to at least 3 of my 6 questions, then there may be some hope for us afterall.

Life is just too short not to embrace every day with a positive attitude and enthusiasm for what lies ahead of us. I believe we are meant to share it with someone. Could we be eachother's "someone"?

Who knows? We could both have an exciting future ahead of us! (Or at the very least an enjoyable cup of coffee). If you suspect we might hit it off, and you'd like to chat, shoot me a message. What do we have to lose?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my last three years of my teaching career, living life and travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages. I like to learn languages and then travel to places where they're spoken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot of self-help and new age books, I enjoy RomCom movies and I love exotic cuisine. I'm not much of a carnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. a warm bed
3. respect
4. family
5. love
6. humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
to be announced
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in what you have seen and read in my profile, and are prepared to meet me in person very soon.