Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trailingbehind4

22 Wollongong, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a cool person.

I like to do stuff. I think it's important to say yes to things in life. For example, last night I went to a show, tonight I went to a Nat Geo talk, tomorrow I'll go to a poetry slam, on the weekend I'm going to a climbing festival. Do stuff, learn things, be fun. Someones gotta do it.

I also recently discovered that I'm not actually 5'8" like I thought for my whole life. I'm 5'10". And also that the word epitome is not pronounced ep-ee-tome but ep-it-tem-ee. That kills me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Honours thesis in Sociology. Like, just finished last week kind of finished. Life is freaking great right now.

I run sometimes, and rock climb a lot, and do yoga whenever I don't want to do real work. I decided to learn to rap this year, which is hilarious because I don't know how to rap, or even what makes good rap. I guess I'm just saying words that rhyme to myself.

I really like going on adventures and doing slightly illegal things. Like, speeding, slightly. And trespassing, but only a little bit. Obviously I'm wild.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being mediocre at the things I like. But that's OK, because I like them.

Except reading, I am actually very good at reading.

Oh, and ballroom dancing. In my first beginners class they told me to move up to intermediates. Boom, motherfuckers. Although I have only completed a total of two classes, I'm still probably really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Genre? Sci fi and fantasy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social psychology. It's part of my degree, really. In fact, if we're talking, I'm probably trying to game you right now.

Watch yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want, gosh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think social connections are what make you happy. The people that accept and love you despite (and because of) it all are the reason I enjoy my life. Because I think this, I'd much rather honest discussion about issues that come up than hiding it and resenting that person forever.

Basically, I think communication skills are the most valuable things ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attractive, rich, funny, smart, passionate, amazing, chivalrous, charming, charismatic, strong, muscley.

You know, the usual.